Victor Santacruz, CAE, CLHM

ext 8600

Executive Director

Rebecca Doutre, CAE, CLHM

ext 8680

Deputy Executive Director

Cheryl Gall, CAE

ext 8640

Executive Assistant

Member Services

Teagan Schroeder

ext 8645

Member Services, Special Projects & COPF

Megan Farias

ext 8670

Member Services Administration

Special Projects

Christine Finn

ext 8655

CNLA Special Projects / Landscape NL ED

Communications & Public Relations

Dave Mazur

ext 8615

Communications Specialist

Lauryn Mullan

ext 8620

Communications Coordinator

Industry Human Resources & Government Relations

Leslie Sison, CAE

ext 8660

Industry Human Resources & Government Relations

Environmental Policy

Frydda Sandoval

ext 8695

Environmental Policy Coordinator

Communities in Bloom

Sonia Parrino

ext 3000

Program Coordinator


Jerry Lawlor, CFRE

ext 8635

Director of Development

Landscape & Retail Sector Specialist

Anne Kadwell, CLHT

ext 8610

Landscape & Retail Sector Specialist

Growers Canada

Jamie Aalbers

ext 8630

Growers Manager

Peter Isaacson

ext 0

IPM and Minor Use Coordinator - 604-376-6050

Professional Development

Edith Oyosoro

ext 8650

Professional Development & CNCI

Office Administration

Linda Wiesner